Week 19 Winners Announced!

Congratulations to our 2 week 19 winners!

Kate McCarthy, St Josephs Secondary School, Castlebar, Co Mayo
Prize sponsored by:  Mayo Co Co and the European Parliament

Niamh McInerney, Chiarain, Tooreen, Croom, Co Limerick
Prize Sponsored by: European Parliament

Week 20 is now live for all 2nd level students in Ireland to take part in.

Best of luck to all.